Contact Us

2021-2022 Troy PTSA Officers and Chairpersons

Executive Board

President Ellie Brzycki president@troyptsa.com
Executive VP Guohua (Mark) Wu  
1st VP/Communications Joanne Kim newsletter@troyptsa.com
2nd VP/Membership Kamini (Kemi) Patel membership@troyptsa.com
3rd VP/TSO Liaison Helen Kharrat  
Recording Secretary Shirley Wu Lee secretary@troyptsa.com
Treasurer Xuegen Zhu  
Financial Secretary Lisa Jewell  
Auditor Maggie Yang  
Historian Rachel Xie  
Parliamentarian Wendy Reid parliamentarian@troyptsa.com

Committee Chairpersons

Fullerton Council Rep. Helen Kharrat  
Volunteer Coordinator Bruce Li volunteer@troyptsa.com
Orientation Coordinator Yaisong (Charles) Chen  
Warrior Wear Yuling Li troyptsaonestop@gmail.com
Co-Warrior Wear Mingjuan (Jane) Hao  
Co-Warrior Wear Patty Chang  
Hospitality Joanne Kim  
Co-Hospitality Josephin Ong   
Co-Hospitality Lydia Kim  
PTA Art Reflections Justin Wang reflections@troyptsa.com
Co-PTA Art Reflections Vicky Liu  
Honorary Service Award Uzoma (Yuzi) Onuigbo  
Co-Honorary Service Award Nathan Wang  
Pathways of Hope Christy Carter  
Co-Pathways of Hope Bing Bai  
Special Ed Liaison Magnolia (Maggie) Cox  
Grad Night Angel Fong gradnite@troyptsa.com
Co-Grad Night Lydia Kim  
Co-Grad Night    
Senior Reflections Angel Fong  
Student Leadership Kuntari Wijanarko studentleaders@troyptsa.com
Co-Student Leadership Tracy Wang  
Co-Student Leadership Joanne Kim  

Mailing Address

Troy High School PTSA, 2200 East Dorothy Lane, Fullerton, CA 92831